Tuesday 14th July

Day -1

We will/will have (depends when you read this) set off on Wednesday 15th for our trip to America.

It’s one of those holidays that don’t come around very often and need to be savoured. We’re away for the best part of five weeks!

I’ve written our itinerary on the ‘about‘ page above – which also links back to the main (eleven months of the year) blog. Photographs of our trip will be posted to Flickr – see alongside and I’ll try to make the blog interesting.

But the blog is for me really – to remind me of the trip. I’ve always kept a diary on holiday and for the last few years thiese have been posted online. You might see these alongside too – if I ever get round to posting them to the blogroll.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

